Lady Libertine

I don’t wear lipstick when I’m on a job. It leaves evidence, a stain on the body. Like a burglar wouldn’t stand in paint before going on a job and a counterfeiter doesn’t sign his own name.

The idea being you don’t leave a trace. I suggest we shower together before I leave (no fingerprints) I leave a mark. But it’s not visible to the human eye. Can’t be picked up by infa-red.

My calling card from their night to remember is left in their heart. A job well done. Indelibly there. Not even a post mortem could reveal.

Leave a Reply

